Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



UNQ HOLDINGS LIMITED

优趣汇控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2177)

CHANGE OF VENUE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING TO BE HELD ON 26 JUNE 2025

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "Notice") of UNQ Holdings Limited (the "Company"), both dated 29 April 2025, and the proxy form (the "Proxy Form") for use at the annual general meeting, to be held on Thursday, 26 June 2025 at 10:00 a.m (the "AGM"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice.

The Board hereby announces that, due to administrative reasons, the venue of the AGM will be changed to Room 503, MT Lujiazui Binjiang Center, No. 1436 Puming Road, Pudong New Area, Shanghai, PRC (中國上海市浦東新區浦明路1436號陸家嘴濱江中心MT座503室). The Company deeply apologizes for any inconvenience caused and is grateful to the Shareholders' understanding.

Save for the change of venue of the AGM, all information set out in the Circular, the Notice and the Proxy Form including, among others, (i) the date and the time of the AGM; (ii) the book closure period for the AGM (i.e. 23 June 2025 to 26 June 2025); and (iii) the resolutions to be considered at the AGM, remain unchanged. The Proxy Form remains valid for the AGM and the Shareholders are not required to re-submit the Proxy Form if they have already done so.

Shareholders who wish to attend the AGM in person are advised to pay attention to the aforementioned change of the AGM venue.

By order of the Board
UNQ HOLDINGS LIMITED
WANG Yong
Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 June 2025

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WANG Yong, Mr. SHEN Yu and Ms. CHEN Weiwei; the non-executive Director is Mr. NAKAYAMA Kokkei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. NG Kam Wah Webster, Mr. WEI Hang and Ms. XIN Honghua.