Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



UNQ HOLDINGS LIMITED

优趣汇控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2177)

CLOSURE OF REGISTER OF MEMBERS

Reference is made to the announcement of UNQ Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated October 31, 2022 in relation to, among others, the 2023 Products Procurement Framework Agreement (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company will convene an extraordinary general meeting (the "EGM") at 10:00 a.m. on Friday, December 30, 2022 for the purpose of considering and, if thought fit, approving the 2023 Products Procurement Framework Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder.

For the purpose of ascertaining the entitlement of the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote at the EGM, the register of members of the Company will be closed from Friday, December 23, 2022 to Friday, December 30, 2022 (both days inclusive), during which period no transfer of shares of the Company will be registered. To be eligible to attend and vote at the EGM, all transfer documents accompanied by the relevant share certificates must be lodged with the Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, at Shops 1712-1716, 17/F, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong not later than 4:30 p.m. on Thursday, December 22, 2022 for registration.

A circular and a notice containing details of the resolutions to be proposed at the EGM will be dispatched to the shareholders of the Company in due course.

By order of the Board

UNQ HOLDINGS LIMITED

WANG Yong

Chairman

Hong Kong, December 8, 2022

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. WANG Yong, Mr. SHEN Yu and Mr. MATSUMOTO Ryoji; the non-executive Director is Mr. NAKAYAMA Kokkei; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. NG Kam Wah Webster, Mr. WEI Hang and Ms. XIN Honghua.